We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Knife Sequence

by PFM Shogun

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Limited Edition Knife Sequence Cassette, very limited edition release of this classic underground album!

    Includes unlimited streaming of Knife Sequence via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $15 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8.99 USD  or more


Rap/Ronin 04:41
The End 04:49


PFM Shogun's 2013 Hoverock Records release, Knife Sequence has found a new home with Mad Good Records for an official physical & digital release. Including beats from various artists including DJ Manipulator, the album is a dark take on the world through PFM Shogun's eyes— with a sliver of a silver lining. Standards of Farm Animals, You’re No Moses, and Crackheads and Waterfalls are the singles- and compared to anything out there right now— they hit different.


released January 26, 2024

All tracks written & produced by PFM Shogun w/ the following exceptions:

Dem Stars'll Fall vocals by Jah Flex
Led Zep Remix produced & remixed by DJ Sharpsound
You're No Mosed produced by KaeoFLUX
Crackheads and Waterfalls produced by DJ Manipulator
Album mixed and mastered by LUMIN for Oddinhuman Music at SlowDown Studios
Drawings by A.Kingdom_art | Layout design by STNDGraphics


all rights reserved



MadGood Records New York, New York

Mad Good Records - Independent Record Label specializing in physical releases: CD's, Cassettes, Vinyl and sometimes Digital

contact / help

Contact MadGood Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Knife Sequence, you may also like: